Big Mistake

I made a big mistake at lunch today. I am a couponer; ok, there, I admit it. I love it! I have about 4 bags of Chicken Fries in my freezer that I got for next to nothing thinking that my teenage vacuum cleaners would consume them in nothing flat . . . . WRONG. They hate them. Here’s another admission; I kind of liked them (past tense). I decided that diet or no diet, those chicken fries were not going to waste, so I would eat them for lunch every day until they were gone. I cooked some up and they just didn’t look very appealing to me. I ate them; I am now suffering from intestinal distress. Lesson learned. They are going into the garbage.

Leave a Reply

