Partial fail

I cheated today. I ate a chicken salad sandwich from chick fil a. Then I drank a medium coke from McDonald’s (gasp). Then for dinner I ate chicken enchiladas, creamed corn and beans. I blew it. I did eat a lot of healthy things in between the not so healthy ones. My son has had to be at his new job by 4 a.m. the last few mornings and guess who is his ride, so I’ve been tired. That’s my excuse. Not a great excuse but that’s the best I can come up with. It does make me feel a little better to tell you that I honestly didn’t enjoy the coke, in fact I didn’t even finish it.

Leave a Reply

